You are here:   ABOUT US > Staff & Board

STAFF & BOARD

Minimize

 

 HRC Staff

 

 

 

Roger Bixenman, CPRP, Superintendent  --  roger@haysrec.org
 
Missy Droegemeier, Office Manager  --  missy@haysrec.org
 
Grant Lacy, AFO, Aquatics Director  --  grant@haysrec.org
 
Gail Wickham, Youth & Senior Program Director  --  gail@haysrec.org

Haley Nixon, ACE-CPT, Adult & IDD Program Director -- haley@haysrec.org
 
Dave Quillin, ACE-CPT, Wellness Director  --  dave@haysrec.org
 
Kristen Koster, ISSA-CPT, Group Fitness Director  --  kristen@haysrec.org
 
Keith Smith, Youth Sports Director  --  keith@haysrec.org
 
AJ Preisner, Sports Complex Director  --  ajpreisner@haysrec.org
 
Brandon Maska, Adult Sports Director  --  brandon@haysrec.org

 

--------------------------------------------------

 

 

HRC BOARD MEMBERS

 

 

Jeff Briggs - Chairman

Nancy Jeter - Vice Chairman

Dustin Armbruster - Secretary

Mark Junk - Commissioner

Tom Albers - Commissioner

Login
Copyright 2014 by Hays Recreation Commission